Can I downgrade my subscription?

You can downgrade your subscription at any time. However, the downgrade will only be effective at the end of your original billing cycle. For example, if you originally chose the three month Pro subscription and then want to downgrade to Starter, the Starter downgrade would be effective at the end of the three months that you originally paid for. 

To downgrade your subscription, go to the "  Business Profile" section of your account.

From there, simply scroll down to where it says "Your Subscription" and click the "Change or Upgrade" button.

You'll then be prompted to choose the plan that you'd like to change to.

Once you've chosen a plan, click "Submit & Pay" and you'll be good to go!