How can I tell what the status of my listing is?
Note: Once your listing has been approved you will receive an email from the WayUp team letting you know the listing is now live on the site.
The statuses of a listing are “active”, "paused", and “closed” All listings will appear in the " Listings" section of your account, which you can select from the bar at the top of the page, regardless of status.
Active: users can view and apply to your job
Paused (greyed out): your job is currently inactive but can be reactivated by someone on our team (reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org)
Closed: your job is no longer active and the only way to get it live again is to repost the job