How can I fully deactivate my WayUp account?
We're sorry to see you go and we hope you had a great experience with us! You can fully deactivate your account at any time and it will:
1) Unsubscribe you from all WayUp emails
2) Make your WayUp profile invisible (Note: Until Google reindexes, your profile may still show up in a Google search, but if you follow the link, you'll see a 404 error because your information has been removed)
3) Stop employers from contacting you
You can deactivate your WayUp account at any time by going to your Account Settings.
from there, simply scroll down toward the bottom of the page and click the grey link that says deactivate my account.